St. Lorcan's

Go to content

Official Links


Bodies with which the school has official links include the following:

DES - Department of Education and Skills
CPSMA - Catholic Primary Schools Management Association
NEPS - National Educational Psychological Service
IPPN - Irish Principals' Network
NCSE - National Council for Special Education Needs
INTO - Irish National Teachers Association
EWB - Education Welfare Board
An Comhairle MĂșinteoireachta - Teaching Council
NCCA - National Council for Curriculum and Assessment
NCTE - National Council for Technology in EducationEHB - Eastern Health Board
National Teaching Council

Professional Development
ILSA - Irish Learning Support Association
Dublin West Education Centre
Blackrock Education Centre
PDST - Professional Development Service for Teachers

Teacher Training
St. Pactrick's College of Education, Drumcondra
Hibernia College
Froebel College, Sion Hill, Blackrock
St. Mary's College of Education, Marino

Back to content | Back to main menu